Day 3

Happy Saturday blog world. Today was actually a very good day. 

I woke up early again. My boyfriends health issues cause him to get up early sometimes and I usually wake up with him. We just hung out until he had to go to work. 

I had a decently busy day and those ones seem to be the easiest to get through. If I’m occupied, I’m not thinking about anything negative. I had to return and exchange some items, stopped by my moms house to grab mail, and then went home to meet my boyfriend on his lunch break. After lunch I went to a park to take some pictures and went to a secondhand store that my boyfriend had wanted to check out for a while now. The store was creepy, not like any second hand store I’ve ever been in. Some of the things they were selling creeped me out so bad I wanted to leave. I don’t get creeped out very easily. 

After the store I went back home to edit pictures, played some video games, went grocery shopping, and had dinner and hung out for the rest of the night. 

No thoughts of suicide. No negative thoughts at all (besides the creepy store!). I love days like today. 

Let’s hope tomorrow is just as good. 


Photo by me

Author: Michele

I am a 22 year old from Rochester, NY just trying to fight the monster in my head.

Leave a Reply

