Day 10

I can’t believe I’m on day 10 already. I feel like this year is going to go by really fast and I don’t want it to. I have so many things to look forward to. 

For starters, my birthday is in 2 days and I am super excited to be spending it in Buffalo. Me and my boyfriend are going to go up and enjoy ourselves. It’s going to be amazing!! I love our mini getaways! 

Christmas is also coming. I’m actually meeting some of my boyfriend’s family tomorrow. They live about an hour away so his family here goes down there for Christmas. It’s usually on Christmas Eve but this year Christmas Eve didn’t work for everyone. I’m excited but scared at the same time. Meeting new people is probably my least favorite thing to do. And meeting my boyfriends family is nerve wrecking to begin with. I just hope I’m not the center of attention because I’m his new girlfriend. I don’t like being the center of attention. Either way, it’s going to be fun meeting the rest of his family. I love the family I’ve already met! 

We also have a cruise planned in February. That is going to be amazing!! I need that cruise so bad! And I’m super excited to be spending it with amazing people 💕 and for my boyfriends birthday!

There’s just a lot to look forward to. And everyday I get to spend with my boyfriend is amazing. I seriously don’t think I’d be alive if I didn’t have him. 

Anyway, today was a decent day. I did feel sad for a little bit but it wasn’t anything major. I was able to keep it under control and it eventually went away. 

I didn’t do much today but I am going to edit pictures before bed. I am going to be at a Christmas event for my boyfriends family tomorrow and celebrating my birthday on Monday. I will try to write a blog but I kind of want to turn off my brain for a couple days. We will see if I go to day 11 or skip to day 13. 

I’ll be okay, I promise. 


If I could go back to this day I would take more pictures. I want to remember everything with the man behind this camera 💕

Author: Michele

I am a 22 year old from Rochester, NY just trying to fight the monster in my head.

Leave a Reply

