Day 11

Today my boyfriend and I had to head out to his Aunt’s house for Christmas. It was nice finally meeting that side of his family. The whole day I just felt upset though. It was hard to shake at times but I managed to keep my head up. 

On our way back home we stopped at the outlet mall and my boyfriend got me new hiking boots for my birthday. They are so cute and I’ve been needing hiking boots for so long now! I can’t wait to break them in. 

When we got home we just relaxed. I just had a little random break down. I’m not sure why it happened. I’ve just been off the past couple days. 

Tomorrow is my birthday so hopefully it will be a better day!

Author: Michele

I am a 22 year old from Rochester, NY just trying to fight the monster in my head.

Leave a Reply

