Day 15/16/17

So…I missed a few days. I believe Day 15 was the 22nd, 16 was the 23rd and 17 was today, Christmas Eve. 

It has overall been an ok week. I have had my off moods but nothing completely disasterous. I had a lot of fun with my birthday and Christmas already so it’s been a pretty good week. 

Whenever I’m occupied it’s good. When I’m not it’s bad. Stay occupied! 

Today my boyfriend and I went to the Miami/Buffalo game. It was my first NFL game ever! It was a lot of fun and the Dolphins won so it was definitely a good day. My boyfriend really enjoyed himself too. I love when I can see him having fun! 

We just had dinner and are probably just going to hang out and clean up for Christmas tomorrow. We have lots of places to go to tomorrow, so hopefully by the end of it all I will have enough energy to write a blog on time. 

I’ll try to keep it one every day but sometimes things get crazy!

Author: Michele

I am a 23 year old from Rochester, NY just trying to fight the monster in my head.

Leave a Reply

