Day 22

Today I got up really early again. I am starting to not mind it. I used to get up early every morning and my days seemed to be much happier then, so I don’t mind turning into a morning person again. 

My boyfriend and I just hung out this morning before he had to go to work. I went to my moms house when he went to work. I met him back home for lunch and have just been in bed since then. I don’t really feel the greatest physically. I hope I’m not catching anything that’s been going around. 

I’ve been trying to keep my head up throughout the day by thinking about things I have to look forward to. I just need to keep my head up. 

I’m going to try and get out and actually do something tomorrow. It’s been a lazy week. 

Author: Michele

I am a 22 year old from Rochester, NY just trying to fight the monster in my head.

Leave a Reply

