Day 23

This morning I went to my moms house again. My sister and I had a good conversation/crying session. When I went back home, I was really depressed. I have been all day. 

I just want to feel better. 

I did my make up which always brightens my mood but I was still down. When my boyfriend got home all I want to do was be in his arms and cry. That’s all I ever want to do these days. 

I just want to go to bed. 

Author: Michele

I am a 22 year old from Rochester, NY just trying to fight the monster in my head.

Leave a Reply

