Day 24

The rest of yesterday ended up being really good. My boyfriend and I just got to spend some time together. We have the house to ourselves this weekend. 

Today was a really good day too. Again, my boyfriend and I just hung out all day. It was very relaxing. It was New Year’s Eve so we went out to dinner. After we took a nap and woke up just in time for our New Years kiss. 

Tomorrow we plan on going out to Buffalo for some fun. I’m super excited! 

Here’s to a good New Year. 

Author: Michele

I am a 22 year old from Rochester, NY just trying to fight the monster in my head.

Leave a Reply

