Day 25

My boyfriend and I headed out to Buffalo this morning. We went for a walk around Niagara and too some pictures. When we got back to the hotel we hung out in the pool and hot tub and went to gamble for a bit. 

My mood has been decent all day until a few hours ago. I just hate my brain. I twist things and I know I do but I still get upset by them even know I’m fully aware I’m just being a baby about it. 

Anyway, my boyfriend tends to check out other women…a lot. And I don’t normally care but he lingers a little too long, every time. It makes me feel like shit, ugly, unwanted, unneeded, boring, etc. As pissed as I am, I don’t want to say anything because I feel like it’s not a big deal and I’m overreacting. I don’t know what to do. It just happens so frequently. It really destroys my self esteem. 

I just want to go home. 

Author: Michele

I am a 23 year old from Rochester, NY just trying to fight the monster in my head.

Leave a Reply

