Day 26

Today wasn’t the greatest day. 

Last night things kind of blew up between my boyfriend and I and I almost broke up with him. I just hate when people deny things that are so blatantly true. Now today I can tell he’s been trying to make me feel better about it but it’s not comforting, it’s annoying. And it just proves my point from yesterday. 

I’ve been in an off mood all day and ended up taking a nap because I only got like 2 hours of sleep last night. I didn’t want to wake up from that nap and I really just want to go back to bed. 

I need to eat something then I’ll probably go back to sleep. I hope I feel better tomorrow. I’m getting really scared. 

Author: Michele

I am a 23 year old from Rochester, NY just trying to fight the monster in my head.

Leave a Reply

