Day 27

Today I felt more physically ill than mentally. I think it’s because last night was so bad. 

I felt extremely suicidal last night, and just really alone. I don’t want to go through that again. That was the worst it’s ever been. I was actually scared that I was going to go through with killing myself. 

I hate this so much. 

Today was a little less mentally draining but I’ve been tired and down all day. Now I can’t fall asleep. I’ve hated my brain and my body so much this past week or so. 

I just want this to be over. 

Author: Michele

I am a 22 year old from Rochester, NY just trying to fight the monster in my head.

Leave a Reply

