Day 30

Today was a very laid back day. 

I went to my moms house in the morning but no one was around so I ended up leaving. I went back home and put on my favorite movie, Gattaca. 

When my boyfriend got home we made some lunch and just hung out. We were going to go for a hike but it was freezing and we both were kinda tired. 

We got dinner with his parents and relaxed for the night. 

I wish every day could be like today. Overall I felt actually happy. There was a point when I started to get a little upset but it didn’t turn into anything. 

Hopefully tomorrow is just as easy. 

Author: Michele

I am a 23 year old from Rochester, NY just trying to fight the monster in my head.

Leave a Reply

