Day 32 & 33

Yesterday I started the day in kind of a shitty mood. I don’t know why things were bothering me so much. My mood did turn around for the rest of the day though. 

My boyfriend and I watched the Dolphins get their asses kicked. We had dinner with his parents and watched Suicide Squad. We got an Amazon Fire Stick for Christmas and it has been our go to for watching tv and movies. Bye bye Netflix and cable! Amazon is the shit πŸ™ŒπŸ». 

After the movie we ended up hanging out for a bit and falling asleep pretty early. I unfortunately woke up in the middle of the night and my arm was just in so much pain. It happened the night before to my right arm, and last night to my left arm. It only just started feeling better now, at 4:59 pm. 

I’m not sure what’s going on but it happened the exact same way to my right and left arm. My wrist swelled up a little bit and was itchy too. 

I keep getting little break outs of bumps that itch too. They go away after a little bit but I don’t know what it is. I don’t have any known allergies or anything. My lip randomly got swollen on one half yesterday too. 

It’s been weird! 

Today my boyfriend and I just chilled all day. We have been talking about the cruise plans a little bit and I’m getting super excited. It’s going to be the best vacation I’ve ever been on! 

We are going to get wings tonight and probably just chill out and smoke ourselves into a coma βœŒπŸ»πŸ’š. 

Relaxing nights are the best. 

Author: Michele

I am a 23 year old from Rochester, NY just trying to fight the monster in my head.

Leave a Reply

