Day 37

So I’m writing this blog a little late but I didn’t want to wait until tonight (38) because I don’t want to combine days so often. It’ll just be easier to keep track if I actually start doing these every day. 

Yesterday (37) was very chill. I literally did nothing and it was pretty nice but I need to be productive today (38). Yesterday I decided it was time to brush my hair. I will go a few days without brushing it if it’s just in a bun but I need to stop doing that. My hair is so long and there’s so much of it so it weighs pretty heavy on my head and I think it’s been causing me headaches. I just hate wearing it down all the time because it gets in the way. I’ll have to find a cute hairstyle that doesn’t give me a headache and keeps my hair out of my face. 

Its 10:32am on day 38 and I just want to stay in bed! But I got a lot of shit to do… a lot! 

✌🏻

Author: Michele

I am a 22 year old from Rochester, NY just trying to fight the monster in my head.

Leave a Reply

