Day 38

I got a really late start today. My boyfriend and I got a new bed and it is the most comfortable thing in the world. I slept really good last night, for the first time in a long time. 

When I finally got up I had some errands to do. I had to pick up my prescription so I took a really long drive to the pharmacy. It was much needed 🙌🏻. After the pharmacy I went to my moms house but I had to leave right away due to female problems 🙄. Sometimes I hate being a girl haha. 

I started watching videos on the internet and some of them put me in an off mood and I had a little crying episode but it was fine. The videos were actually helpful and made me realize some things…that maybe will be mentioned later. 

When my boyfriend got home from work we went to dinner with his parents. Now we are just hanging out, getting stoned, and just enjoying each others company. I love the weekends because he’s off and everything is good 😄. 

Not sure what’s going on tomorrow but I’d like to try to get outside. 

Author: Michele

I am a 22 year old from Rochester, NY just trying to fight the monster in my head.

Leave a Reply

