Day 39/40/41

Blur blue blur blur. That’s what the last 2 days have been. I honestly can’t really remember what I did, if anything at all. But I haven’t really gotten in any bad moods lately. Things have been good. 

I started tanning for vacation and whenever I feel like I look good I’m waaay more confident. My boyfriend noticed my confidence boost since I’ve started too. There is just something about bronzed skin and my freckles come out like crazy in the sun 😍. So I’ll be working on getting my skin nice and tan and well hydrated for the vacation! I can’t wait!

My boyfriend and I just got back from a walk through turning point. It was raining but wasn’t too bad. We needed to get out of the house for sure. 

We are probably just going to hang out for the rest of the night and I’m going to hang with my sister tomorrow. I hope these good days last 💚. 


Author: Michele

I am a 23 year old from Rochester, NY just trying to fight the monster in my head.

1 thought on “Day 39/40/41”

Leave a Reply

