Day 64

I have been so bad at writing these lately. Life’s just been kind of repetitive. Vacation is in a couple days so I’ll be missing about a week worth of blogs. I haven’t decided if I’m going to write each day and just post late or if I’m just going to write one big blog about vacation. 

I can’t believe it’s here already. 

I’ve been ok lately with my mood. My period has been kicking my ass but my mood has been relatively positive. My boyfriend woke up in a really crappy mood this morning so I was comforting him. I’m currently at my moms house but I’m gonna meet my boyfriend back at home soon. 

_________________________

My boyfriend ended up texting me he was home early so I stopped writing and went home to meet him. He’s back at work now but I have to leave in 40 minutes to get him. 

I’m ready for vacation! It’s going to hopefully be a relaxed night and tomorrow we will finish packing. 

Author: Michele

I am a 23 year old from Rochester, NY just trying to fight the monster in my head.

Leave a Reply

