Day 65 & 66

The last 2 days have been pretty crazy with finishing up everything for vacation. We got the car all packed and are leaving first thing in the morning! I’m so excited. 

My mood has been kind of off the past couple days. I think I know what’s causing it and I think that’s helping it not develop into anything completely outrageous and stupid. I’m just trying to not let these stupid little things bother me anymore. It’s not worth the stress and anxiety it’s been causing me. 

I’m going to continue writing my blog throughout vacation on a nightly basis. I’ll just leave them in my notes and will post them when I return. I want to remember these happy moments as well as possible so I think this will be a great idea. It’ll help me reflect on each day of vacation better too. 

I’m so excited to be leaving this crappy 20 degree weather for gorgeous 80 degree weather šŸ˜. I can’t wait to start the trip!

Author: Michele

I am a 23 year old from Rochester, NY just trying to fight the monster in my head.

1 thought on “Day 65 & 66”

  1. I hope you feel better. I see you’re in Rochester, NY. I got my Masters degree at Syracuse and lived in Watertown, NY. It totally sucked and although I do enjoy snow…um…not THAT much snow. Ugh. I’m prone to depression already so I totally end up getting seasonal affect disorder. I now live in California where the weather is better. šŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

