Day 67

It’s 6:40 am on day 68 and I am sitting in the bathroom of a gas station in NC 😂 so far this road trip has been pretty fun and it’s been so nice to just have some time with my boyfriend. 

Yesterday I started getting a little off feeling but it wasn’t because of anything mental health related I think. So that’s good! Maybe this will be a 100% happy vacation. 

We are driving to Miami today and will hopefully be there before sunset tonight. 

Author: Michele

I am a 23 year old from Rochester, NY just trying to fight the monster in my head.

Leave a Reply

