Day 83 & 84

I am really struggling right now. I haven’t been able to stop crying all day and I just want to curl up into a ball and sleep forever. I hate these days so much. I feel like a lot of my anxiety right now is being caused from not having a job and not having an income. I can’t pay my bills and one of my credit cards is going to a collection agency now. I don’t even know what to expect with that or how I’m even gonna settle it. I’m struggling so bad financially and it’s stressing me out so bad. My anxiety has already been so bad so this stress on top of it is just so much worse. 

I feel like I just want to die. I hate feeling like this and I don’t see a way out of it besides getting a job and making money again. And I’m trying so hard to get a job. I have applied to so many places and will seriously take the first thing I’m offered. I just need an income again, I need to pay my bills. 

This is one of the hardest days I’ve had in a while. I just want some sort of relief. I need some sort of relief. I’m not a religious person but God please just help me, I’m begging you. 

Author: Michele

I am a 23 year old from Rochester, NY just trying to fight the monster in my head.

Leave a Reply

