Day 85-91

I’m slacking. I haven’t been keeping up with this blog but I wanted to update it and hopefully start actually doing it on a daily basis again. 

For the past week I have been applying for jobs and playing video games. I had 2 interviews, have another next week and will hopefully have a job soon. 

Job hunting has been stressing me out. It’s a really frustrating process having to start all over at a new job. I’ve been trying to stay relaxed but my anxiety has just been through the roof. 

I’ve been trying to keep busy but the things that I can do regularly keep getting canceled. My boyfriend plays flag football and they haven’t had enough people to play so the past few weeks they haven’t gone. It was fun going so I’ve been dying to go again but it keeps not working out. All the other stuff I ever wanna do costs money but I don’t mind hanging at home with my boyfriend playing video games or chess or watching tv. I really want to go bowling again soon. We went last week and it was a lot of fun. 

My mood has been relatively ok. I haven’t had any really bad episodes since I’ve been home from vacation. 

Author: Michele

I am a 23 year old from Rochester, NY just trying to fight the monster in my head.

Leave a Reply

